MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR.

The following Candidates in Alphabetical order are provisionally selected for admission into MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) for the Session 2015-17

Date of Admission:- 04.07.2015

Reporting Time:-11.00 A.M.

1 1 A. Kajal GEN 2 4 Abhijit Sourabha Swain GEN 3 6 Abhisek Mishra GEN 4 318 Adyasha Patnaik GEN 5 13 Aishwarya Mishra GEN 6 14 Akash Khandelwal GEN 7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN 11 122 Mrinalini Tripathy GEN	
3 6 Abhisek Mishra GEN 4 318 Adyasha Patnaik GEN 5 13 Aishwarya Mishra GEN 6 14 Akash Khandelwal GEN 7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	J
4 318 Adyasha Patnaik GEN 5 13 Aishwarya Mishra GEN 6 14 Akash Khandelwal GEN 7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
5 13 Aishwarya Mishra GEN 6 14 Akash Khandelwal GEN 7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
6 14 Akash Khandelwal GEN 7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
7 428 Anjali Jaiswal GEN 8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
8 323 Anwesha Patnaik GEN 9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
9 73 C.V. Radhika GEN 10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
10 107 Johnson Sahoo GEN	١
}	١
11 122 Mrinalini Tripathy GEN	١
	١
12 447 OM Prakash Mohapatra GEN	١
13 167 Preeti Das GEN	١
14 425 Priyanka Dikhit GEN	١
15 176 R. Priyanka GEN	١
16 223 Seefali Mishra GEN	١
17 449 Shadab Anwer GEN	١
18 225 Sharmila Pattanaik GEN	١
19 226 Shikha Agarwal GEN	١
20 227 Shivani Sonal GEN	١
21 228 Shreya Aurosweta GEN	١
22 234 Silpi Priyadarshini GEN	١
23 245 Snigdha Mohanty GEN	
24 258 Sradhananda Mishra GEN	V

MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR. WAITING LIST GENERAL CANDIDATE IN ORDER OF MERIT

for admission into MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) for the Session 2015-17

Date of Admission: 04.07.2015

Reporting Time:-2.00 p.M.

Sl. No.	le	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1		128	Manisha Priyadarshini	GENERAL
2		20	Amit Mohanty	GENERAL
3		464	Kumar Sourav	GENERAL
4		162	Pratik Pattanaik	GENERAL
5		451	Satya Narayan Barik	GENERAL
6		238	Sivankit Das	GENERAL
7		148	Pannag Bhusan Dutta	GENERAL
8		177	Radhakrishna Mahapatra	GENERAL
9		166	Pravupad Das	GENERAL
10		256	Sourav Patnaik	GENERAL
11		22	Amiya Ranjan Mishra	GENERAL
12		231	Siddhanta Behera	GENERAL
13		82	Debasis Mallick	GENERAL
14		163	Pratika Kar	GENERAL
15		248	Sonalisha Mohanty	GENERAL
16		418	Ekamra Ranjan Sahoo	GENERAL
17		338	Pritiman Nayak	GENERAL
18		341	Sambit Dash	GENERAL
19		299	Tinu Mohanty	GENERAL
20		442	Sangita Singh	GENERAL

MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR.

The following Candidates in Alphabetical order are provisionally selected SCHEDULED CASTE

Date of Admission:- 04.07.2015 Reporting Time :-11.00 A.M.

Sl. No.	le	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1		30	Anil Sethi	SC
2		68	Biswa Ranjan Sukla	SC
3		91	Dibyadatta Dalei	SC
4		415	Lekharatan Tanti	SC
5		261	Subhashree Subhrasmita Naya	SC
6		406	Subhasmita Behera	SC
7		275	Surabhi Muankhia	SC

MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR. WAITING LIST SC CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT

Date of Admission:- 04.07.2015 Reporting Time :-2.00 P.M.

SI. No.	le	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1		348	Chittaranjan Sethi	SC
2		266	Subrat Kumar Gharai	SC
3		384	Smruti Rekha Mallick	SC
4		282	Sushil Kumar Behera	SC
5		356	Rajesh kumar Behera	SC
6		320	Pratyus Kumar Sethi	SC
7		405	Priyanka Priyadarsini Jena	SC

MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR.

The following Candidates in Alphabetical order are provisionally selected for admission into MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) for the Session 2015-17 SCHEDULED TRIBE

Date of Admission: 04.07.2015

Reporting Time :-11.00 A.M.

SI. No.	le	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1		390	Amardeep Kumar Xess	ST
2		61	Bhagyashree Nayak	ST
3		133	Meera Naik	ST
4		445	Nibedita Naik	ST
5		149	Parbati Murmu	ST
6		178	Rajalaxmi Nayak	ST
7		408	Samir Kumar Singh	ST
8		244	Snehaprabha Majhi	ST
9		246	Snigdha Rani Pradhan	ST

MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) ENTRANCE TEST RESULT-2015 UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR. WAITING LIST ST CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT

Date of Admission:- 04.07.2015 Reporting Time :-2.00 P.M.

SI. No.	le	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1		456	Rashmi Hansdah	ST
2		478	Subhasmita Sabara	ST
3		380	Jagannath Hembram	ST
4		433	Seerzon Samiksha	ST
5		350	Dolly Hansdah	ST
6		385	Nishant Kullu	ST
7		308	Jajati keshari Nayak	ST
8		333	Dhaneswar Murmu	ST
9		100	Hiramani Murmu	ST